Shows

UPCOMING SHOWS

Thursday 03/14/2019 with Billy & Dolly 19 Broadway Fairfax, CA Saturday 03/16/2019 Papermill Creek Saloon Forest Knolls, CA

PAST SHOWS

Saturday 01/26/2019 Papermill Creek Saloon Forest Knolls, CA Sunday 02/10/2019 Peri’s Silver Dollar Bar  Fairfax, CA Saturday 12/29/2018 Papermill Creek Saloon Forest Knolls, CA Tuesday 10/09/2018 Peri’s Silver Dollar Bar  Fairfax, CA Saturday 09/22/2018 Papermill Creek Saloon Forest Knolls, CA Saturday 08/11/2018 Ernie’s Tin Bar Petaluma, CA Saturday 08/18/2018 with China 19 Broadway Fairfax, CA Sunday 06/24/2018 Twang Sunday with Sweet Chariot 4PM Thee Parkside San Francisco, CA Friday 05/25/2018 Acoustic Show! 8PM Wu Wei Tea Temple Fairfax, CA Friday 06/08/2018 Papermill Creek Saloon Forest Knolls, CA Sunday 04/15/2018 with Kevin Meade & Highway One 19 Broadway Fairfax, CA