UPCOMING SHOWS

TBA


PAST SHOWS

Friday 04/24/2020 – CANCELED
with Natural Pear
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA

Sunday 3/22/2020 – CANCELED
19 Broadway – Fairfax, CA

Friday 02/28/2020
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA

Sunday 09/29/2019
with Sunset Canyoneers
Peri’s Silver Dollar Bar – Fairfax, CA

Sunday 08/18/2019
Peri’s Silver Dollar Bar – Fairfax, CA

Saturday 08/10/2019
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA
Audio: https://brightsilver.bandcamp.com/album/live-8-10-19-papermill-creek-saloon-forest-knolls-ca

Sunday 07/21/2019
19 Broadway – Fairfax, CA
Audio: https://brightsilver.bandcamp.com/album/live-at-19-broadway-fairfax-ca-07-21-19

Saturday 03/16/2019
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA

Thursday 03/14/2019
with Billy & Dolly
19 Broadway – Fairfax, CA

Saturday 01/26/2019
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA

Sunday 02/10/2019
Peri’s Silver Dollar Bar – Fairfax, CA
Audio: https://brightsilver.bandcamp.com/album/live-at-peris-fairfax-ca-02-10-2019

Saturday 12/29/2018
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA

Tuesday 10/09/2018
Peri’s Silver Dollar Bar – Fairfax, CA
Audio: https://brightsilver.bandcamp.com/album/live-at-peris-set-1-fairfax-ca-october-9-2018

Saturday 09/22/2018
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA

Saturday 08/18/2018
with China
19 Broadway – Fairfax, CA

Saturday 08/11/2018
Ernie’s Tin Bar – Petaluma, CA

Sunday 06/24/2018
Twang Sunday with Sweet Chariot 4PM
Thee Parkside – San Francisco, CA

Friday 06/08/2018
Papermill Creek Saloon – Forest Knolls, CA

Friday 05/25/2018
Acoustic Show! 8PM
Wu Wei Tea Temple – Fairfax, CA

Sunday 04/15/2018
with Kevin Meade & Highway One
19 Broadway – Fairfax, CA